Editorial
support,
content
creation &
translation

At Urbi & Orbi, le hub, we come from not only a wide variety of backgrounds – from corporate and financial communications to marketing and translation – but also from a wide variety of sectors – from the automotive industry to energy and food processing.

With teams in Paris, Barcelona, Brussels and San Francisco dedicated to supporting you in all of your editorial communications activities. We audit your ecosystem, help set up a solid editorial strategy that reflects your objectives, create content that makes your brand really stand out… and then translate it!

Our added value?
Agility, flexibility and, of course, genuine passion for our profession

Editorial Support

From the auditing of your ecosystem to the creation of your content strategy, implementation of an editorial line and help scheduling your productions – we offer you daily support to ensure you make the most of effective communication and show your brand in the best light.

We help you set up a strategy that serves your objectives, streamlines your communications and strengthens your brand message.

Because an effective content strategy is the backbone of your editorial communications and now more than ever essential for ensuring your message is consistentand heard by your target audiences.

Content Creation

Storytelling, deciphering and winning your audience over… At Urbi & Orbi, le hub, we love writing. We love the words that we tirelessly assemble in order to create meaning that captures your audience’s attention and tells your brand’s story. Online and offline, we have honed our skills in all types of writing. Our creations are human, inviting and full of life. Our digital content, for its part, is “humanoid” thanks to the care we take over SEO, or natural referencing, in order to increase your notoriety and visibility.

Internet articles, company intranets, newsletters, internal magazines and corporate brochures… you can count on us for all of your editorial needs!

Translation

In the age of globalization, translation is a key element in any communications strategy. As long as it isn’t word for word! This means translating the conceptbehind the text and making expert use of the target language.

This is what makes Urbi & Orbi, le hub stand out from its competitors. We surround ourselves with professionals who translate meaning and produce content that is carefully thought-out and faithful to your message!

Translation of digital content for the internet, intranets and newsletters, as well as print translation for your internal magazines, and annual and financial reports – we offer our clients that little extra, meaning you can trust us with the production of all of your content, from A to Z.

Contact

Tell us about your project, we will be happy to study it!

Conseil
éditorial,
création de
contenus,
traduction

Chez Urbi & Orbi, le hub, nous venons d’univers aussi variés que la communication institutionnelle et financière, le marketing ou encore la traduction. Et de secteurs aussi divers que l’énergie, l’automobile ou l’agroalimentaire.

Avec des antennes à Paris et San Francisco, nous vous accompagnons sur l’ensemble de votre communication éditoriale. Nous auditons votre écosystème, vous aidons à mettre en place une stratégie éditoriale solide au regard de vos objectifs, créons les contenus qui feront rayonner votre marque… et les traduisons !

L’agilité ?
Plus qu’une méthode, c’est notre philosophie

Conseil éditorial

Audit de votre écosystème, mise en place d’une stratégie de contenus, élaboration de votre ligne éditoriale ou encore aide à la planification de vos productions : nous vous assistons au quotidien pour vous permettre de tirer parti d’une communication efficace et ainsi mieux faire rayonner votre marque.

Nous vous aidons à déployer une stratégie qui sert vos objectifs, décloisonne vos messages et renforce la prise de parole de la marque.

Car une stratégie de contenus efficace, véritable épine dorsale de votre communication éditoriale, est plus que jamais nécessaire pour que vos messages soient homogènes et audibles par vos audiences.

Création de contenus

Raconter, décrypter, convaincre… Chez Urbi & Orbi, le hub, nous aimons écrire. Nous aimons les mots que nous assemblons inlassablement en quête de sens, pour mieux captiver vos audiences et leur raconter votre marque. Web ou print, nous maîtrisons les différentes techniques de rédaction. Nos productions sont humaines, chaleureuses, incarnées. Quant à nos contenus digitaux, ils sont « humanoïdes », car nous travaillons en profondeur le SEO, ou référencement naturel, pour accroître votre notoriété et votre visibilité.

Articles pour le Web, votre intranet d’entreprise, vos newsletters ou encore vos magazines internes et brochures institutionnelles… vous pouvez nous consulter pour tous vos besoins rédactionnels !

Traduction

À l’heure de la mondialisation, la traduction est un élément central de tout dispositif de communication. À condition de dé-ver-ba-li-ser ! C’est-à-dire traduire un concept, pas des mots et ce, dans une langue irréprochable.

C’est ce qui nous démarque chez Urbi & Orbi, le hub. Nous savons nous entourer de professionnels qui traduisent du sens et produisent des traductions… sensées et fidèles au message véhiculé !

Traduction de contenus digitaux pour internet, l’intranet, ou vos newsletters, mais aussi print pour vos magazines internes, rapport annuels, rapports financiers : nous proposons ce petit plus à nos clients qui peuvent ainsi nous confier la production de leurs contenus de bout en bout.

Contact

Parlez-nous de votre projet, nous nous ferons un plaisir de l’étudier !